Consider-these-dieting-myths-and-misconceptions-this-January-710x1931

2 thoughts on “

  1. I know some of these things and try to follow them. It is annoying sometimes though because my family never listens to what I have to say about these things. My mom sometimes skips meals because she is trying to be healthy but as it ends up she eats a big dinner. I tell her not to do this but she doesn’t listen anyways.

  2. I used to try to do a lot of these “myths”, but it never worked so I stopped. If I ever tried to skip a meal I would binge eat and I would eat so much. And if I had no sweats for like a week, all I would eat was sweets. But I cut soda out of my life(for the most part) because it is extremely bad for you and there’s other good drinks that aren’t bad for you.

Leave a Reply

