4 thoughts on “

  1. Insects are a great source of protein, as the video points out and on top of that, based on the cricket bar I tasted, don’t taste as bad as the western world thinks it does.According to an article on nature.com over two billion people eat insects as part of their diet.So it actually isn’t a very weird thing to eat insects. I personally think that people should strive to include insects in their diet due to its nutritional benefits and its positive effect on the environment.

  2. I had no idea that insects had so much protein. I cant imagine eating crickets or other bugs as a part of my diet. I do understand that it could help our environment though

  3. I had to try a couple crickets in English but other than that I have never had any other insects besides the one or two worms I ate in preschool.

Leave a Reply

