7 thoughts on “

  1. This video helped me understand more about the place. It was really interesting for me and a great video to watch. 10/10

  2. I liked this video because it brought some closure to the misconception of how prisoners at Guantanamo Bay are treated. Contrary to popular belief, prisoners at Guantanamo Bay are’nt treated inhumanenly. This video reveals how the prisoners really eat, where they stay, and where the old camp was.

  3. The whole time I was watching this, the food reminded me of the cafeteria food. I didnt know about the prisoners at Gauntanamo. The snake in the prison just pushed me over the top. Thats so bad. I very much dislike the ways they were treated

  4. This is a interesting video I found it weird that the prisoners our served better looking food then we do. I also found it interesting that they had to live and work outside with snakes taller than me. I don;t understand why the prisoners would be not eating food it all looks great to me. In my opinion i don’t see why the prison should be shut down they seem fine in my eyes.

  5. This lady seems really nice like if i had to do go to jail i would wanna go here she is just so nice and her food looks really good. Also at the same time i wonder if she is just playing around and she is really evil, but we wont know.

  6. i like this video i show the good said of that jail but i would like to no if they were just acting that nice just because they were filming.

  7. Prison food doesn’t sound as bad as I thought it would be. I thought they would get soup and bread to eat. They actually have good food.
    Courtney Koregelos p5

Leave a Reply

