All Fifty U.S. States Recreated As Ceramic Plates

PRODUCT SITE HERE

image

3 thoughts on “All Fifty U.S. States Recreated As Ceramic Plates

  1. These are really cool, it inspires me to make my own in ceramics class. I will probably try to make one next week! These would be great for serving food or putting condiments or salsas in.

  2. This is a pretty modern way to present food & I think it would be cool if someone made different types of food & put them all together for like a party or something.

  3. I think this is a cool way to serve food. I am not very creative and to see stuff like this gives me ideas of what to make in ceramics.

Leave a Reply

