3 thoughts on “

  1. This looks like a great and easy to make recipe. I would make a peanut butter and jelly sandwich with this instead of the peanut butter. I would also dip some strawberries int it. I myself would add in some cinnamon just for the zing.

  2. I would definitely try this, it looks really good and super easy to make. I think cinnamon would be good mixed in it and also jelly to make a sandwich.

  3. This seems like such a easy and simple recipe. I would definitely consider making this sometime and having my family taste it as well. I’m looking forward to making this maybe next year during the fall. This would be the perfect treat to have.

Leave a Reply

