17 thoughts on “

  1. It’s cool that you can do this at home with little effort and get a lot of results. It’s interesting seeing the things people can come up with at home with food.

  2. I think this is probably the best thing i’ve seen because i love marshmellows and so does my family so this is a easy way to make them and a delicious way too

  3. I liked it and thought it was very simple but still looked very good. Its also and at home thing that can be done very easily .

  4. I feel that its a great creation and now you can make your own in any flavors you want and its a great idea for families to do during the holidays.

  5. This is a very simple recipe i did not know that it was so easy to make. I would like to make these at home and try out new things and experiment with them. I bet that these taste much better than any store bought marshmallows.

  6. I think it’s pretty cool that you can make your own marshmallows in any flavor or shape you want and you can make your own amount of them. They’d be good for parties or large groups of people and they could also be roasted and have a good flavor and texture to them. The results of these and pretty cool.

  7. I’d love to try and make these (and those adorable bear s’mores she made as well)! For something we eat so often, it seems so odd that the ingredients list is so small. I wonder if I could make Halloween/fall-inspired marshmallows! (And how big I could make them without getting sick.)

  8. I love the idea of making marshmallows at home vs buying store bought processed mallows. its nice knowing whats in something before eating it. I will definitely be making this soon, maybe even throwing in some other flavors/extracts and experimenting myself.

  9. I would definitely be down to make theses at home. They look easy to make but i also feel like they would not taste as good as the ones from the store. They would also probably be a lot stickier.

  10. This looks like so much fun to make! Homemade marshmallows most likely taste way better than store bought. The texture looks sticky, which is always a good thing. Adding some food dye would make these look even cooler.

  11. wow, this is great! i can make marshmallows at home with ingredients i already have in my pantry. it look so simple and easy to make! i’ll have to try this out one day and see how it turns out. i love marshmallows so i’m very excited to do this at home and see if it’s close to the processed marshmallows.

  12. The marshmallows look so light and fluffy! I can’t wait to try these at home since they look easy to make. The coffee flavored and cake batter marshmallows look really good too!

  13. I think thats pretty cool that you can make home made marshmallows. they look so tasty and im definitely going to try this at home.

  14. I think this is cool and easy to make i want to try to make this at home or try it for some of my family members

  15. I watched it for 4 minutes. I like that she did the marshmallows in a cake and it also turns white and pink. She also put it down the plate looks easy to make. I like to try to make it at home.

Leave a Reply

