Good Eats: Egg Files

5 thoughts on “Good Eats: Egg Files

  1. I never knew eggs could be used for so much. I learned how to make the perfect egg and learned other tips about eggs that I would’ve never known.

  2. I didn’t know that you could cook an egg so many different ways. Now I can make very good eggs a bunch of different ways.

  3. I did not have the knowledge of how to make the perfect scrambled eggs, I always waited until the eggs were cooked in the pan and immediately put them on a plate, they always come out fine but not as fluffy as these ones were. I also didn’t know all the different things you can do with just an egg, it’s useful for more than just making breakfast, you can make souffles and desserts.

    Jennifer Katen per. 3

  4. I had no idea that you could put milk in the scrambled eggs to make them more fluffy , i have to try that next time i make eggs. I think that the different techniques to make eggs is really interesting. I thought that i had to make sure the eggs looked cooked before serving them. I learned a lot watching this video, and i’m going to try this stuff at home now.
    Justice Mckelvey per.3

  5. I didn’t know that you could do so much with eggs. The way he made scambled eggs made me wonder if they are better then the eggs I make.

Leave a Reply

