Food Expriation Dates and Best By Dates Discussed

STILL TASTY WEBSITE

One thought on “Food Expriation Dates and Best By Dates Discussed

  1. I really like knowing these things, as I have am the one mostly responsible for food around the house: cooking it, storing it, how long will it stay fresh, how long will the uncooked food stay fresh, uncut stuff stay fresh, and the list goes on. She did a pretty good job at explaining things, better than my family has done when they’ve gotten annoyed I kept calling certain products expired when I was told that they either the best by or use by dates and so on. I didn’t know you could freeze eggs or milk, and because now I do, now my dad doesn’t have to waste money when the eggs and milk aren’t fully used and are instead thrown away. She mentioned the website I use, stilltasty.com. I also use other websites to double check my sources. That was pretty cool when she mentioned other things, which are good to know, but I would of preferred if she kept it at food. Overall, pretty good vid.

Leave a Reply

