Chocolate Caramel Peanut Bar Recipe

RECIPE HERE

chocolate caramel peanut bars

3 thoughts on “Chocolate Caramel Peanut Bar Recipe

  1. Looks yummy! Food made like instead of bought always will be better. Shouldn’t be too hard, as I have made peanut brittle before. I could totally use this recipe for the same person I made the brittle for. Maybe make half of the batch for myself with almonds, as I’m not a fan of peanuts. Never heard of Valrhona chocolate; will have to try it some time.

  2. It look really good to eat. It shouldn’t be too hard to make. I am in love with Chocolate, Caramel, and Peanut. I could make it for me and my family.

  3. I think this wouldn’t be so hard to make. My mom and I make dessert for the holidays. Maybe we could make this but have different kinds. Maybe with chocolate in the middle or we could do pretzels in the middle of the bar. I hope we could make this in class. That would be fun to make.

Leave a Reply

