Old Tyme Fudge Recipes

RECIPES HERE

marquis_cubed_fudge

2 thoughts on “Old Tyme Fudge Recipes

  1. Fudge is so good to eat anytime or anyplace. For me I think it is to rich to eat. I don’t eat a lot of Fudge or anything that might have a lot of favor in it like fudge and etc. Other people love fudge more than me. I think it is partly fat in it and some healthy stuff in it.

  2. This looks kind of good and we made this at Christmas time and we also have it every 3 months. In time, I think these would come in handy in order to make the brownies for any special occasion. I will also look up the recipes on your website and we will make them..

Leave a Reply

