Pixelize Your Own Waffle!

PRODUCT HERE

Product_05-13

8 thoughts on “Pixelize Your Own Waffle!

  1. That is Cool.On have you make your own waffle marker. I would really want one for myself. You get to make your own shape that goes in the waffles.

  2. The fact that someone decided to create this is incredible. Now instead of the normal bland waffles, we can have fun picture waffles. But the best part about this product is that there is no real target audience. This product can be thrown to anybody.

  3. This is pretty cool! I think this is a fun creative way to make eating fun for your kids or siblings, for example my little sister loves Minecraft and since Minecraft is a 8 bit game it looks pretty much the same as this waffle. Foods is an art and it can be something as simple as this or a fine dining experience up to $1000+ meal.

  4. This is pretty cool! I think this is a fun creative way to make eating fun for your kids or siblings, for example my little sister loves Minecraft and since Minecraft is a 8 bit game it looks pretty much the same as this waffle. Foods is an art and it can be something as simple as this or a fine dining experience up to $1000+ meal.

  5. this s such a cute idea, to have pictures on your waffles. it would be so nice to do this for your mom on mothers day or something.

  6. I think this is so cool. You can put different images for different months. You can be so creative for like a nice breakfast or birthday. Little kids can also have fun with this. You can even make like a big picture out of a bunch of the pictures.

  7. I recently rediscovered the joys and frustrations of playing on a Nintendo Entertainment System. Even though I’m committed to my xbox, I still enjoy a bit of pixelized gaming from time to time. And the only thing that could compare to 8-bit games? 8-bit waffles. Despite how full my kitchen is of your standard devices and utensils, I’m ready to shove aside my trusty waffle maker to make room for this new machine, whenever it comes out.

  8. This is cool there are end less posibiltys. You can make breakfast fun with personalized waffles for the hole family. You can do a symbol of love for you parents birthday. Or something that represent a holaday.

Leave a Reply

