Foodimentary

Cool site to check out.

header7

One thought on “Foodimentary

  1. This is a very cool website! I had no idea that yesterday was National Hot Dog Day. I can use this website to see what the different food themed holidays there are. Since today is National Hot Cross Bun Day I can use it as an excuse to have my mom make some today… Even though I have no idea what they are, but it is always good to try out new and different foods. I like that they have some directions on the site along with food history. This website is very cool and I will definitely be visiting it in the future also.

Leave a Reply

