Kickball Ice Cream Maker

COOLNESS!

Screen Shot 2014-08-27 at 12.29.05 PM

15 thoughts on “Kickball Ice Cream Maker

  1. I think this would be cool to have for kids because then they can get exercise while making a good treat. The only bad thing would be if one of the kids kicked the ball on a roof or stuck in a tree. Or maybe some kid would accidentaly kick it and make it open and then the icecream would come out.

  2. I think this is great because while kids are exercising they also get rewarded with a great treat. The kids could switch balls during their kickball game and create more ice cream. This would also keep the kids very active. If a company would sell this for cheap I think could make a good sum of money with this product.

  3. I think this would be good for kids to have because they can exercise while making a delicious treat. Also, if they are having a kickball or soccer game that night they can can kick the ball around before the big game.
    Period: 3

  4. I think this is a really awesome thing. Kids can have fun outing the ingredients, and then have fun running around kicking the ball and actually mixing the ice cream, and then have fun eating it. I mean who doesn’t love ice cream? I think this is like the best thing ever.

  5. That’s some incentive right there: Exercise for ice cream. The things people come up with these days. The creative minds of others never cease to amaze me. Kinda sucks that you only get a pint of ice cream out of it. Better some than none at least.

  6. I’m sure I’m not the only one who thinks this is a great product. It’s not super expensive for what you’re paying for. Kids this generation don’t get enough exercise alone, with this product kids will have the motivation to have some exercise and then also get rewarded for it. Maybe they can make this product with not only ice cream but with other, maybe healthier choices. The only downfall I see of this product is you getting exercise and after not eating the most healthiest food, but it could be worse. Overall I see this as a great product that many parents can buy for their children and their children getting excited to get some ice cream and also getting exercise, but they don’t see it as exercise, they see it as simply kicking a ball around.

  7. This seems like a really cool invention. I like the idea that kids get to have fun, get some exercise, and then they get to be rewarded by enjoying ice cream, It also seems convenient for the parents because it is simple and easy to use, as well as keeping the kids occupied for 20 minutes. If I had kids, I would definitely buy this for them.

  8. I would love a ice cream kick ball at home. It would be fun kicking a ice cream ball. Kids would have fun kicking the ball.

  9. This is a really cool, and unique product. I think its a fun idea to be playing with a toy that makes ice cream at the same time. This is definitely a kind of product i would purchase. Whoever created it is really creative!

  10. I need one of these if they actually work. I would use it so much. But i don’t know how well this would actually. Like would kicking it actually make ice cream that’s good.

  11. This is truly amazing! I’m jealous that I didnt know about this as a kid. The benifits of it is that you can get exercise and be making ice cream at the same time. I feel like this is one step closer to getting children in the kitchen too. I think it’s important for kids to recognize what’s in the kitchen or on their plate. I hope I remember this one for when I have kids one day!

  12. These are awesome! My best friend has one and we make ice cream every time we hang out. They are so easy to use and extremely entertaining.

  13. What a totally original idea. That seems like an amazing thing to have because while you playing and getting all hot and sweaty when your done you can cool off with a nice milkshake or sunday that you made yourself! This is definently something i want to buy in the near future!

  14. This would be a good idea. This would be a weird way to make ice cream. What if you play soccer with it and the ice cream splatters everywhere. That would suck. Your ice cream would be all over the ground and no ice cream for you.

  15. this so cool kids but i feel like it could break and splatter every where. i think it would be fun to do and be a great activity. i feel like it would be easy and simple also. this is a really creative food task.

Leave a Reply

