How to Peel, Cut, Core and Seed Most Any Fruit or Veggie

Click here

One thought on “How to Peel, Cut, Core and Seed Most Any Fruit or Veggie

  1. I just read the article “How to Peel, cut, core and seed most any vegetable.” I watched the video of how to peel a head of garlic in 10 seconds or less. I enjoyed the video because now I know how to peel a whole head of garlic in such a little time, it usually takes me about 2-3 minutes to peel a garlic clove. I also read the article about how to clean ginger with a spoon, we don’t use ginger a whole lot at my house but it was still interesting to know. The last article I read was about how to quickly and easily cut up serving size cauliflower and the directions told you to cut it into quarter pieces and then wash them, and then cut the stem off. I already do that, except I wash the whole thing first, so this article made me want to change the way I do things.

Leave a Reply

